navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Should've stayed in bed this morning
2006-01-17, 8:22 p.m.

Bad things happened today... I want to write about them but I'm not supposed to be sitting at a computer. In fact, I'm not supposed to be sitting at all. I'm supposed to be lying in bed, that's where I was supposed to go straight after leaving the emergency room at 11 AM, but then I would have missed out on the next really fun (horribly bad) thing that happened today and that would have sucked, right? So it's 8:23 PM and I'm just now getting to that bed and to that lying down and stuff. I'll write about the aforementioned shit storm tomorrow most likely. I just needed to write something because I needed to whine a bit. Now I'm off to bed.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next