navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

new computer
2006-01-11, 10:01 p.m.

This is just a stupid update to say "Yay I have a new computer". I also have a new desk and bookcase and other fun things. I'm not in the mood to write a real entry, but it has been a week, so maybe we'll all just be happy with this. I have a lot going on in terms of my health, but I'm basically okay (or at least don't know any different at this point) so I won't start freaking out until there's something to freak out about. I'm just so happy with my new computer that I wanted to play. And the internet gets quiet at 10 PM so here I am, typing an entry though I have nothing much to say.

Oh, and I would really like a new layout but I'm totally HTML lame. Anyone out there with skilz? I'm willing to pay a bit. I already have some ideas for what I want, just have no idea how to make it happen.

And on that note, I'm going to bed.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next