navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

From Heidi
2005-09-16, 3:11 p.m.

This is Heidi. I�ve hijacked Janet�s diary. See she was nice enough to offer to come to my work and help me with this horrible, mind numbing, monotonous project of doom but now I think she�s regretting. Personally I think she wants to reach across the desk and choke the life out of me for sucking her into this. But she�s much too nice to do so. Poor Janet.

See, people, this is what happens when you�re my real life friend. It sounds like a good idea when we�re chatting online but then we meet and the next thing you know you�re being used as cheap labor. Sad�very, very sad.

Let me conclude by saying I love Janet and my world would be a very miserable place without her. Now if I could only get her to stop playing solitaire and do some work. God, you just can�t get good slave labor these days.

xoxo - Heidi

P.S. Janet just ran around the office singing, "The firemen are here! The firemen are here!" I think I'm going to have to use a cattle prod if I actually want her to get any work done.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next