navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

random weird pictures
2005-08-22, 6:10 p.m.

So, in lieu of a �real� entry, here�s just a little random bit of Janet, as told in pictures.

Here�s a picture of the new stickers I put on my car:

What�s that you say, not a very good picture? Here, try these:


Here�s where I keep my craft stuff � I really need to clean it up, there used to be a place to sit in there!

Oh, and my new hair color:

It�s like a light/medium brown with two shades of red woven in. I like it. And since I�ve been growing my bangs out (and my hair in general) here�s how I�m wearing my hair these days:

Please forgive the scowl, there was sun in my eyes!

Now, here�s a commemorative pictures showing my love (obsession/addiction) to pillows (I have 4 body pillows and 8 regular pillows, but I swear, it�s the most comfortable thing I�ve ever slept on)

Here�s my laundry basket (I think it�s time to do laundry):

And my trash can (guess that needs to go out too!)

And my new Hybrid Cowboy Boots:

And my cool new flats:

And my pink toes *hand painted by my friend�s 10 year old son, don�t look too closely)

And here�s a stained glass candle holder that I made in a Stained glass class:

Everytime I go to the store, I think I need more underwear� I guess I should rethink that:

Here�s the dresser that I built with my dad:

And here�s the drawer where I keep all my �toys� � Heidi I swear, if I ever die unexpectedly, I expect you to come over and clean out this drawer before my parents stumble into it.. there�s just some things in there no parent should see..

Gee Janet, what could possibly be in there? I don�t know.. hmm, what�s that poking out?

Eek! Okay, onward. Here are my purses:

And my computer where I make all this fun happen:

god, I look like a pig. I swear, it�s not as bad as it looks. The floor IS clean. And now, my Itunes:

Hard to read but it says �3664 songs, 10.7 days, 16.61 GB� Good lord, that�s too much music, I could be here for days. Good thing I have a novel to write� oh, and thanks to Lauren for inspiring me to write again.

Thank you for visiting, see Gladys for parking validation.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next