navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

smattering of pictures
2005-04-05, 8:36 a.m.

So last night, I got home and there was a box on the porch. And it was from Pro-Flowers.com. And it was for me!!!

I opened it up, and here�s what I found:

Thanks Heidi !!! You Rock.

Now for pictures.

Here are some pictures from Disneyland:

Everybody loves a parade!

One of my favorite pictures of Danny (he wanted it taken at an angle):

Me, Walt, Mickey and the famous castle:

And here are some pictures from my birthday brunch:

My nephew:

Danny and my friend Jana:

Me and B:

BTW, as far as Brian is concerned, I�m not really sure yet what we�re doing but he�s trying really hard. I actually saw him 3 days in a row. He called himself my boyfriend (we have to have a l�il talk about that one, but it wasn�t an appropriate time). I�m just trying to take things day by day. And I do have a date with Jim on Thursday to go to the Angel�s game with him, so I�m not retiring from dating either. Only time will tell what�s going to happen for me.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next