navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Is there such a thing as cubicle rage?
2004-10-14, 4:07 p.m.

So I did actually make it to work today. But I might have been better off at home. My mood is very black and confrontational. I'm just looking for a reason to explode. People need to stay far far away from me, but you can't exactly put up a sign like that at work. I have no clue how to deal with my emotions while at work. I can't curl up in my cubicle and cry. I can't turn into a raging lunatic. Well, I could actually do both of those things but I would probably end up without a job and I certainly don't need that right now.
Got nothing much to say. I'm just trying to get back in the habit of regular updates. It ain't easy being green.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next