navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

If fate calls, please take a message
2004-10-13, 10:10 a.m.

Funny thing happened yesterday when I had my phone turned off. My psychiatrist called. I had an appointment in August that I had to cancel because of my surgery and I never rescheduled. She started to worry about me since I haven't been in in a while and called me personally. What's the universe up to this time? Funny thing, she has openings this afternoon and would like me to come in. Some twists of fate you just shouldn't ignore. So, despite the fact that I am not at work (again) today, I will be getting dressed at some point (as promised in my diary yesterday) and going in to see my head doctor. I wish I had a heart and soul doctor too, but this will have to do.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next