navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

snake dreams
2004-07-09, 12:03 p.m.

Last night, well, early morning actually, I had a dream that I was bit on the hand by a snake. I remember being inside a house and watching snakes crawl through the grass and thinking "I hope they don't get in the house." Then I went out the front door and I saw a snake crawling to the door and I had to stop it.

So I ran over the snake to grab it and I didn't grab it close enough to the head. It turned around and sunk (sanked? huh?) its teeth into that meaty pad right below thumb. I was screaming at my friend to get something to tie it up to prevent the venom from getting into the blood. Then I told someone else to take me to the emergency room. When I pulled the snake's head out of my hand, he left a fang behind.

It was a strange dream. I have no idea what it meant.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next