navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

1 year photo
2004-02-01, 6:47 p.m.

I've got a lot to say but no energy. I'm trying to write a training manual for work and it is sucking the life out of me. I've been working on it all weekend. I'm no where near done. I have to be finished by 2 PM tomorrow for a meeting with my review team.. Ugh. I don't get to go to bed until I'm done. So of course, I'm procrastinating.

I wanted to post a quick entry with this picture. This will be my official 1 year post-op photo, though it will be 10 more days until a year is up. But I had the camera today and I looked cute, so what the hell. Here you go. Down 130 pounds, at least, I'll have the official number on the 10th.

All for now. Much to complain about, much to be grateful for, so I'm landing somewhere in the middle. Back to work now. Bye.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next