navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

candy, I'm turning into candy
2004-02-02, 5:32 p.m.

Do you think I can get through the night without eating anymore candy? My god, I could sweeten a dozen cakes with all the sugar I've eaten today. It's really bad. I'm eating tons of crap. I am such a loser. I don't know how to stop. I am just so stressed -- I feel like nothing is going right for me right now. And it's not as bad as it could be, there could be so much worse going on, but it just feels so overwhelming. March 20th, that's when I get my freedom back. And hopefully, sometime this month the SpaceCowboy is supposed to come home for a visit. God help me if he doesn't. I'm losing my mind. I need sex.

In other news, on Thursday, I'm going to take my first shooting lesson. Yes that's right, I'm going to learn how to shoot a gun. I'm not planning on shooting at any living thing. But I need a physical way to express my anger, and I figure that shooting at targets is pretty healthy and harmless. I can imagine anyone's picture on the target. If I like it, then later this month when I get my bonus, I'm going to go buy a gun of my very own. That'll make me feel like an adult, right?






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next