navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Pubic Hair
2004-01-02, 9:29 p.m.

This is a very non-traditional entry. And not because I don�t have these kinds of thoughts often, because I have them all the time. I mean, come on, I�ve made no bones about the fact that I�m insane. Folks, you are reading the diary of a genuwine mentally ill person. The reason this is non-traditional, is because everytime I think about writing something like this, I think about my co-worker, DB, who sits in the cubicle next to me and also reads this diary. I�m over most of the uncomfortableness (not a word, but why not, everyone needs to make up a word once in a while) of the whole thing, but this� well, this is just bordering on TMI and I do have to look him in the eye and even collaborate on occasion. But hell, this stuff just won�t leave my head so here it goes� And DB, you can read all you want, but please, let�s never talk about this one�.

Okay, I am learning a lot about my pubic hair. Why you may ask? Because every time I sit down on the toilet, I cut more and more of it off. It�s not because I want to look like a pre-pubescent. Not at all. It�s just that I am an obsessive-compulsive person and I pick something and that�s it. So every time I pee, my pubic hair gets shorter and shorter. And I�m noticing things I didn�t know. Like the pubic hair grows inside of the labia. Did you all know that? I did not. And I have a lot of gray pubic hair. Another good reason to hack it all off. So I don�t know if it will ever be allowed to grow back. Because I am truly obsessed. I guess I should hide the scissors. That might do the trick. Oh, and I keep cutting myself accidentally. Folks, I recommend that if you decide to trim your pubic hair, you don�t get too cocky about your abilities. This is a sensitive area.

Okay, done.

Oh, by the way, I have this inherent tendency to write EVERYTIME instead of every time. That spell checker let�s me know it�s wrong. And do you spell it GREY or GRAY? Leave me a comment and let me know. (That would mean, click on the link that says �HE SAID/SHE SAID� and say howdy)






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next