navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Baby Laughter
2003-12-31, 3:47 p.m.

Okay, my bad mood has been banished. I got to talk to my boyfriend (online, but you take what you can get when they are across the world) and even sent him some illicit photos, which he loved. Then my old college roommate called, and that was a treat. And her 18 month old daughter came on the phone and said "Hi Janet" or something to that effect (well, it really came out like "Yi Lally" but I understood what she meant, I speak baby talk) and she giggled for me. How can you be upset when a beautiful toddler says "Hi" and giggles? Well, you just can't. And, I do have to add, that in honor of New Year's, I am wearing a thong with martini's on it. Who could be sad while wearing martini underwear? But hey, you can still give me some love.. leave me a comment and say hi.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next