navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Slutty Kitty
2003-12-18, 9:23 p.m.

It's Gold baby (said in my best Austin Powers voice). Yes, that's right, I've gone gold. Which means I can now post pictures... and will.

I just need to tell you all that I am the proud owner of a kittywhore. My little girl has gone into heat. She's running around the house crying and putting her butt up in the air in the hopes that a neighborhood lothario will come by and give her some lovin'. Oh man, I didn't want to be the parent of a kitty slut. Just have to wait this out and then RUSH her to the vet to get her fixed. Here�s a picture of my cute little kitty. This is her trying to help me wrap presents. Some help!

I have eaten way too many of my homemade caramels. They are pure evil in a piece of waxed paper. Actually, they are pure sugar and butter, but let�s not talk about that. I�ve made 10 batches (actually 5 double batches) and I realized on batch 7 and 8 that I accidentally doubled the butter. Oops� Well, they are so delicious that way, I kept it the same for batch 9 and 10. I�ve been passing them out at work all week and everyone is now addicted to my caramels. If you want some, sign my guestbook. I�ll e-mail you for your address. But be warned, you will become addicted and will do anything for another caramel.

I�m getting ready to head out to Tahoe for the weekend for a family reunion. Should be fun, though family (30 of them) can get a little overwhelming at times. But I�ll find some way to deal with the stress (can you say �Snowball fight�?).

And finally, here�s a new picture of me in front of our Christmas tree� I�m looking so small these days. (And yes, those two bright shining lights underneath the tree are the devil eyes of my angel cat)






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next