navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

undies
2003-09-11, 7:24 p.m.

Another big day, 2 entries in one day. What's going on here???

Well, it's after 7 PM and I'm still awake. Though I feel like I could fall asleep. I'm so tired, don't know what the hell is wrong with me. Hopefully, I'll have some answers soon.

So here's something you don't think about when you start losing weight--Bras and underwear. I mean, I've been excited to buy new clothes, but I've been putting off the whole underwear thing. My chonies are starting to get a little baggy. Here's my dilemma: I have a lot of underwear. I have enough underwear to get through about 2 months without doing laundry. This is 4 years worth of underwear purchasing. And I'm picky about underwear. I won't wear granny panties. I just won't. I either wear string bikini's or thongs. That's it. So I can't just go buy the 3 for $8 undies. My undies cost about $12 a pair, though I usually get some kind of special, buy 3 get 2 free sort of thing. And I'm not going to buy 60 more pairs of underwear only to have them get too big too. I have started buying some, I think I have about 10 pairs in the next size down. But I'm really going to miss having a whole drawer full of undies. And what about all the cute little bra and panty sets I have. They are worthless now. I've already gone down 2 sizes in bras. And it's not like people want used underwear, so I'm going to have to throw it away. I'm looking forward to the day when I can walk in Wal*Mart and buy cute undies at a good price. The only things I've seen at Wal*Mart in my size are granny panties and like I said before, I won't wear those. No thanks. I'd rather waste my money than wear granny panties.

So, those were my thoughts this evening. Tomorrow I'll either talk about my trip (that I promised to talk about and didn't), tell you all how I met Fido, or explain how I'm married and it's my big secret. I'm sure that I've grabbed ya'll to come back tomorrow now... Have a good evening, I'm sure my head will be hitting the pillow soon.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next