navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Alien Love Child
2003-09-07, 8:14 p.m.

Okay, I am giving birth to an alien love child. Click here to see the impending birth. It's crazy. Well, it's not really an alien love child, it's my new hernia. I have to call the surgeon tomorrow, I'm due (well overdue) for my 6 month check up, so hopefully, he'll tell me I can wait on the hernia repair. I don't think I can have another surgery just yet--not physically, not emotionally, and certainly not financially. But what can you do. I'm going to keep this entry short, because I am exhausted tonight. I have just spent the afternoon at my sisters, they had an impromptu pool party. That sun and chlorine can really wear you out. I have posted a new picture in my progression pictures page. Click here to see the latest picture.

I have decided to call my new man "Fido" for the purpose of this journal. Anyone who knows him would understand this nick name. He's always making doggy references (no I don't mean sexual ones!) and often refers to himself as the alpha male. It works for me. More on Fido later. Until next time.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next