navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

bits and pieces of nothing special
2006-11-30, 11:13 a.m.

Just a short entry here. I'm going to be writing a locked entry soon and I know I have some new readers so if you don't have the password, just email me at Janet(remove)Planet(remove)OC(at)aol(dot)com and I'll send you the info.

Also, it's holiday season and I'm one of those crazy card makers... so if you want a hand crafted holiday card send me your address to the email above. Also, I make Christmas cards, generic holiday cards and seasonal non-holiday cards (for people who do not celebrate any particular religious holiday but would like a "happy winter I'm freezing my butt off" card so be sure to specify which breed you are!

And now the final fun and exciting news... I have a small fracture in my tailbone and some compression in my lower spine from my tumble down the stairs. Life's fun. But it's small and will heal fast and I'm being very proactive with treatment and the chiropractor. Woo Hoo.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next