navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

a non-entry because a real entry would be censored for foul language
2006-10-31, 3:40 p.m.

I want to write an entry, mostly because I don't like to go too many days without an entry. But if I wrote one right now, it'd be all curse words. And I do not have the energy to explain WHY I'm cursing. So, just pretend that I wrote an entry and insert your favorite curse words HERE.

Also, for all the groups that did NOT have an audit with me today, you are so lucky. To the one that did -- not your lucky day. Things I would normally be more flexible about, I was as rigid as titanium. Fail fail fail fail. Unlike an audit I did last week, when I was in a good mood, and totally stretched the definition of certain items as far as I possibly could within the confines of the law.

And to add to my joy and pissiness, I've had 2 conference calls from hell because the state regulators have gotten involved in a couple of my groups. So I get to listen in on conference calls with representatives from all parties. With the big bad state regulators. And conference calls in general just suck big ones... especially when you don't have any of the reference material that they are referring to, AND the call keeps cutting in and out. If I had to write a report on what was discussed on each call, I would totally fail.

Right now, all I want is a speedy end to tonight and the doorbell to ring quietly when the trick-or-treaters come by.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next