navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

And I always do what I'm told (well, sometimes may be the better word)
2005-01-09, 11:02 p.m.

Because Cactus told me to, (not A cactus, The Cactus , I don�t hear plants talking to me. I�m crazy, but not that crazy) I am taking this quiz:

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Janet
2) Planet
3) The Brain
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1 ) JanetPlanet44
2) JMSwdstk
3) FrecklesNCurves
THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) My smile
2) My brain
3) My communication skills
THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) My insecurities
2) My laziness
3) My disorganization
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) Growing old alone
2) Never having children
3) Not being liked/loved
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) Flannel Pajamas
2) Diet Cranberry Raspberry Snapple
3) Music
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) Blue Old Navy t-shirt
2) Blue Striped Flannel pants
3) white socks (those 3 were the only ones I could pick since that is all I�m wearing, other than a scowl and a smile alternatively)
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) Green Day
2) Maroon 5
3) Keith Urban
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) She Will Be Loved � Maroon 5
2) 83 � John Mayer
3) 24 � Jem
THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) Surfing
2) Snowboarding
3) Being happy with just me

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) Love
2) Humor
3) Being special
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) I�m writing a novel
2) I�ve lost 153 pounds
3) I'm moving to Norway to live on my uncle�s farm
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) Beefy arms
2) Soft lips
3) Taller than me
THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) Find a man who loves me and wants to make it work
2) Finish my last 2 classes of college
3) Break up with Brian (working on it maybe)
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) Reading diaries
2) Stamping and Scrapbooking
3) Reading
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) Get a good night�s sleep
2) Lose 33 pounds
3) Run
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) Seattle
2) Ireland
3) Italy
THREE KID'S NAMES ::
1) Logan
2) Madelyn
3) Molly
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) See the Great Wall of China
2) Stand in Red Square
3) Have a baby
THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I can happily live in a mess
2) I believe farting should be done whenever the mood strikes
3) I need to read on the toilet
THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) I am all about the emotions
2) I cry at the drop of a hat
3) I can talk on the phone for hours
THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::
1) Olivia Newton-John
2) Ellen DeGeneres
3) Harry Connick, Jr
THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW ::
1) heidiann
2) captvfirefly
3) sunstarr






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next