navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

the best boyfriend
2004-08-19, 7:39 p.m.

Things I cannot live with out:

Dove Dark Chocolate

My new Striped Pink Pants

Netflix

Body scrub

Friends

Good Books

Diaryland

Music for every mood

Animal Planet

Filet Mignon

Things I like about my body:

My eyes

My smile

My waist

My butt

I�ve decided it�s time for ME to be the BEST BOYFRIEND I have ever had. Why is it that I give more to others than I give to myself? Why is it that I treat others better than I treat myself? Well, I don�t know all the whys behind it, but I just know that it�s wrong. So I�m dating myself now. Whatever I would do to make someone else feel loved and cared for, I must now do for myself. Sunday, this meant giving myself a foot massage. Tuesday, it meant getting a pedicure and buying myself some jewelry. I don�t know what it means for this weekend. Today, it meant staying in my pajamas and relaxing all day. It�s time to start treating myself the way I deserve to be treated. I�m tired of waiting around for other people to make me happy. And the truth is, that no one should have that kind of power over me.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next