navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Package
2004-08-13, 1:53 p.m.

I sort of lead a boring life. I can�t really do much right now to make it more exciting. My days consist of watching TV, reading books, talking on the phone, sleeping in and reading diaries. Very exciting.

Tomorrow, though, some excitement will happen. My friend called and she has an extra ticket to The Producers so Yay for me.

And, I�ve seen B 3 times this week. (3 times, we never even saw each other that much when we were still dating) I discovered last night that I�ve healed up enough for a small orgasm. Not the mind-blowing kind I usually have, but sufficient to sustain me for a couple more days.

So nothing much to say, but here�s a few tidbits about me. Did you know that��

I cannot put my underwear on until I know what I�m wearing. Because it has to match my outfit.

I am more bothered when my bed is out of place (it�s against a wall and sometimes slides out) than when there is clothing on my floor.

In my closet, all of my shirts are lined up by sleeve length and then by color.

If I eat a 3 musketeers, a Milky Way and a Snickers bar (the little tiny square ones, that�s about all I can handle these days), I must eat them in that order, because each one builds on the one before. 3 Musketeers = nougat and chocolate; Milky Way = nougat, caramel and chocolate; Snickers = nougat, caramel, peanuts and chocolate.

If I don�t take a shower, I don�t feel clean (even if I take a bath)

I�ve been trying to make a list of all the men I�ve ever slept with (the Presidential definition of �sexual relations� � actual penetration) and I�m up to about 37 names. Um, can you say �slut�? If I had to include all the men I�ve �fooled around� with, I can�t even imagine how long the list would be.

Considering I was celibate for 11 years and had only slept with 3 men by my 30th birthday, this is pretty amazing. I had a few wild years after I �broke� my celibacy. I have since settled down.

I haven�t even remembered them all yet. God, it�s all so blurry. There may have been alcohol involved in a few instances.

Well, I am so excited because I just got a package in the mail from Carrie . It�s full of lotions and scented candles and all sorts of cool stuff. When I take my shower, I am going to have the softest feet in the history of feet! I am going to scrub everything and shave everything. Tomorrow, I am going to wear a new outfit and take a picture. I bought PINK STRIPED pants. So very different for me. And they look AMAZING on me so I can�t wait to take pictures. I�ll post them as soon as I get home.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next