navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

To add to the fun
2004-06-19, 2:17 p.m.

I can't update from work for a while... I have done something that may turn the eyes of the world on to me for a while, so I have to protect my little diary from prying eyes.

What has she done, you may be asking... I have turned my boss in to HR for harrassment -- sexual and otherwise. Investigations are taking place. He may or may not get fired. I may or may not have a new boss. I may or may not be reporting to him if he remains at the company. The end result has yet to be seen. Every member of my team was interviewed. I was not present so I don't know what was said. I don't know if anyone had anything to add to my story or if I ended up looking like a hysterical bitch. No clue. Haven't got one. Needless to say, last week was fun stuff.

Because it's not fun enough to lose a friend to cancer, to wonder about the status of your own health (or should I say, to freak out and think you have cancer and are goign to have to be gutted and be childless and barren), to have a boyfriend that is still deciding if he can handle a relationship, to help a friend leave her abusive boyfriend. I wasn't having enough fun. So I had to take my job, and turn it upside down too.

Soooooo, I will, for now, have to make my updates from home for a while.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next