navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Passive-Aggressive
2004-05-25, 4:48 p.m.

Apparently, I�m very angry at myself. But rather than come out with it, yell at myself and tell me why I�m so mad at me, I�d prefer to take the passive-aggressive approach and just cause minor injuries.

It all started last night when I was getting gas. I accidentally sliced my finger open on some piece of metal sticking out of the gas cap door. Then this morning, after blow drying my hair, I turned of the blow dryer and set it down on my leg and burned my leg. I have a beautiful red ring on my leg, and it�s not ringworm folks. Then I pinched my finger when putting the lid on my hairspray. After that, I went by my old apartment to finish packing, and I dropped a bookshelf on my big toe. I think that about covers it, but it�s enough. Big cut on the finger, red ring on the leg, and purple toe. That�s enough. No more.

These were all accidents. I didn't purposely set the dryer down on my leg, nor did I want to drop a bookcase on my foot. But there must be something going on in my sub-conscious mind...






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next