navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

vacation, yadda yadda yadda
2004-05-13, 10:19 p.m.

Not much new under the sun here. Still on vacation. Talked to TheSpaceCowboy twice, things are better and I think, with time, we are going to get through this. It is helping to renew a faith in God (or whatever you like to call your higher power, I call mine God) because I was powerless and had to believe that someone was in charge.

Tomorrow, I'm having lunch with an old friend (that I dated a few times, but haven't seen in over 3 years), then I'm off to party in South San Francisco. Saturday is a tourist day in San Francisco, then Sunday back home. Back to life, back to work, time to start salvaging the remains of my relationship with TheSpaceCowboy, and time to start training for a half-marathon.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next