navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Eyebrows
2004-01-22, 11:25 a.m.

So today, I had my first apple since before the surgery. I have just been craving apples and peanut butter lately. I woke up this morning with apples and peanut butter on my mind. So I bought an apple this morning and ate about half of the apple with peanut butter. It tasted good at the time. But I guess apples just don�t like me anymore because now my stomach is hurting and I want to go lie down.

Here is another one of my compulsions: eyebrows. I cannot stand it when I am talking to someone and they have an unusually long eye brow hair. I just want to reach out and pluck it. I just got out of a meeting with my boss and he had one hair on each eye brow that was unusually and extremely long. I mean, it was probably over an inch long. If I could have, I would have reached up and plucked it. It makes me so crazy, I can�t even concentrate when in the presence of an unusually long eye brow. For those of you who are married or dating someone, please help them out with this. If your spouse/boyfriend/wife/girlfriend has unusually long eyebrows, please take them aside and do some tweezing. For the good of all man (and woman) kind.

Actually, I think it�s more of a general hair thing. I think that, other than the hair on the head, all body hair should be neat and tidy. There should not be nose hair poking out, ear hair greeting the world, hair peeking out of a man�s shirt collar. Waxing, plucking, shaving, trimming�all good things. And yes, pubic hair should be kept nice and tidy too. I have resumed the pubic hair trimming.

Speaking of that, apparently �Gray Pubic Hair� is a very popular google search. I get at least one hit a day from that entry. Who would have guessed. I got one hit from pubic hair designs. Apparently, there are actually businesses that specialize in this. So if any of you want special pictures shaved into your pubic hair, google it. It�s out there.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next