navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Personal Space
2003-12-11, 11:59 a.m.

Speaking of personal space, which I'm not, but I was a few days ago, I was just in the lobby of our building waiting for an elevator. Another woman comes up to wait as well. We are the only two people in the lobby. And she has to stand within 1 foot of me. The whole lobby is empty. Why did she have to stand so close to me? Okay, and here's another thing. Public restrooms. If I'm the only one in there, and you come in, you should take the stall that is farthest away from me. It is just courteous. But someone always has to come in and take the stall RIGHT NEXT TO ME. This bothers me immensely. I think I just need to get over it. Oh well, enough for this commercial break, back to work.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next