navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Can anyone hear me?
2003-10-28, 6:55 p.m.

so if you are lucky enough to read my journal, then you know this is entry nubmer 3 today and also the result of too much wine. I just did something that i'll probably regret later. I just left a bitchy message for my boyfriend. I'm not usually like that. I am pretty rational in my emotions and don't use them to lash out at other people. Not so tonight. the wine has made me bitchy and stupid and impulsive and unable to capitalize. i think this is it for tonight, but i can't really say for sure. being drunk i have the need to be heard, don't all drunks? so lucky diaryland gets all my diatribes.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next