navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Heidi the Hornball
2009-01-20, 6:25 p.m.

Hey folks, this is your friendly neighborhood guest writer Heidi!

I'm here with Janet and we decided it was time to let you know she's still alive. Unfortunately she's in a whole lot of pain. Though on the plus side, she's lending me her boyfriend for the night because she doesn't feel like fucking him much these days. So he gets action, I get action, and Janet gets to sleep. Win-win-win!

In other news...well, reall91y, could I beat that? Probably not. So I won't try.

Do you know what Janet would love? Letters from you guys. You can send them to me and then I can send a nice batch over to her! I have a PO box so I'm not worried about stalkers. I know she'd love that.

Heidi
5917 Oak Avenue #380
Temple City, CA 91780

Yay mail! She loves chocolate, Gilmore Girls, and the color blue if that helps you pick a card. =)

Hopefully she'll feel up to writing soon. I know we all miss reading her.

xox
Heidi






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next