navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

The Un Meeting
2006-08-22, 3:24 p.m.

I don't really want to talk about the "unmeeting" with the 13 year old boy. Whether he instituted the events that caused him to miss lunch on Saturday and then the rescheduling on Sunday, I shall never know. Brian told me not to take it personally, that he just forgot, but really, how am I supposed to take it.

Some progress was made in other areas. But basically the whole weekend left me feeling like shit. And like I was intruding into some place I was not wanted. Not a nice feeling to have when in the company of someone who claims they love you.

That's all I have to say about that, or anything else, as I don't wish to suck the world into the gravitational pull of my black hole.

Raw cookie dough helps though.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next