navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Bleh
2006-02-16, 11:30

I have a real entry half written at home but I just wanted to post a few things since I think it's going to take me a while to finish the other entry. I'm trying this new "post an entry by e-mail" thing so let's see if it works.

I saw the I-DR on Tuesday and it was a nightmare. Basically, it's a father and son practice and last time I saw the son and this time I saw the father and they are about as different as night and day. One actually gives a shit about taking care of patients and the other spent the whole appointment complaining about healthcare and how he doesn't get paid enough. So basically, I paid him to bitch and then question me as to why I was following up after I was told to follow up by his son. I'll get in to more detail in my real entry but right now I have no answers and now have to go to ANOTHER doctor for a 2nd opinion. Friggin fracking fraggle rock this is annoying.

I've been sooooo very tired lately. Last night I went to bed at 9 and could barely pull my ass out of bed at 7. The good news is that I'm sleeping through the night and falling back to sleep when I do wake up, but I just never seem to feel rested. Also, why is it that we spend so much of our lives on "have to's" and so little of it on "want to"? I mean, probably 70% of my life is "don't wanna but have ta", 15% is "well, okay, I guess" and 15% is "yippee, I can't wait". This just seems so wrong to me and I know that I'm not the only one who feels like this. Answers anyone? Buehler?.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next