navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

Hallmark Can't Compete
2005-11-15, 6:26 p.m.

I think that hate is angry love. I mean, you have to have passion to have hate. So hate and love go hand in hand. And if someone hates you, they might be able to channel that passion back to love. Take off some of the anger. Or all of it, actually. And I don�t think you can hate someone or something you haven�t felt love for first. Love comes first, then gets angry and hate takes over.

So for me, indifference is the worst you can do to someone. And it�s the thing that seems to hurt me the most. So when you open up a little, put a little of what is going on inside your head onto paper and share it with someone you love, and they don�t respond at all, well that�s about the worst response you can get. That says �I don�t care� better than any hallmark card could ever say it.

I expected a lot of things. But I never expected this reaction, this silent �fuckyou� that I have received. It�s fabulous, you should all put it on your Christmas lists this year. It�s the �must have� gift of the season.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next