navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

a little lock down
2006-05-22, 2:25 a.m.

I really wanted to post an entry about my experience at the Long Beach Pride festival because it was cool and awesome and all of that (and I have a few pictures, not many because I didn't feel that it should be a spectacle, it was just people being in a place where they felt accepted -- but one cutey drag queen did let me take her picture), but tonight was not the night.

What I'm writing to say right now is that I will be posting some entries in the near future that will be locked. The reasons for this will be explained in the first locked entry. I am not locking my diary, just certain entries. I am happy to share the password with you so just email me or leave me a comment with your email address if you want it.

My email address is Janet(remove)PlanetOC(at)aol(dot)com. I think you can all figure that out and I won't get google hits with my email address, though I probably already do...

And the first locked entry, which should be appearing soon, will be a long one, just a warning.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next