navigate
current
archives
profile
website
email
gbook
notes
host
design

36th Birthday Party
2004-04-04, 11:03 p.m.

Well, I could write a long entry about my wonderful birthday, but we did lose an hour today because of daylight savings time. That�s the hour I would have spent writing. It�s 11 PM now and I need to go to bed. But what I will do is show you all some pictures from my party.

This is me, this is what a 36 year old looks like:

And here�s a picture of me and my nephew Anthony:

My friend Chuck:

My friend Char:

My friend Becky:

I believe a good time was had by all who attended. There�s more pictures but I won�t overwhelm you. I am especially happy that the sun came out and spent the day with us. It rained last night so I was a little worried, but today turned out to be a beautiful day. Happy Birthday Janet.






Daddy's gone - 2009-08-10
- - 2009-06-13
Bald Spots - 2009-03-25
Empty birthday cakes with suicidal shovels - 2009-03-05
Emptiness - 2009-03-03

last - next